Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’ve had a busy day finishing and printing posters for the next TH gig.
The band is making its debut at Foundry616 but I’ve played a few gigs there previously with Dale Barlow and presented many gigs as part of the Jazzgroove Association.

I’m excited because it is a purpose built jazz venue with a club feel, great sound and a good piano. These sort of things are becoming a bit more of a luxury these days. It’s gonna be fun!

Opening the night is Good ‘Evans which is 4 extremely talented younger guys playing a few standards and own compositions. I’m really excited to see their set as every time I see Evan Harris, Oli Nelson, Oli Thorpe and Noel Mason I’m blown away. Makes me wish I practised more when i was younger!

Here’s the link to buy tickets on the night :
Tickets for Tiny Hearts at Foundry616

Hope to see a few friendly faces!

E

Insti

